Transparency on the theme

This morning I received an email from someone, she asked how I create Aero Taskbar like I did on my Vista Aero theme. Actually this is easy, especially if you are using photoshop. I think photoshop is the best tool to make and produces a rich good pictures. Therefore, I will explain it this time.

Do you remember my Window Vista Aero Theme? I use many elements with transparency so it looks like real vista aero desktop. If you want to make a theme with transparency elements, you can follow these steps.

Open your Photosop and create a new document. I open my Vista theme template here :

You can see the aero taskbar and list-selected elemt with transparency. To make any element become transparent, you can change the opacity into less than 100%.

Change the opacity depend on your taste. And ig you want to make aero taskbar just like i did, just apply these style. Right click in the layer and choose Blending option, then apply these options.

That’s it, now you have a Visa Aero style. Hope this post usefull for you, if you have any question, please leave any comment or contact me @ andhika.muhamad@gmail.com. Thank you.

One response to “Transparency on the theme

  1. back pain Truly fantastic thoughts right here. Minimal rubbing and interesting peoples’ want to share their expertise definitely tend to be important. joint pain

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

